Federation Board

The board of the European Fantastic Film Festivals Federation consists of professionals from its member festivals. The board is elected on a yearly basis by the General Assembly.

The board is composed by: 

Chris Oosterom Chairman

Pedro Souto General Secretary

Lorenzo Bertuzzi Coordinator

Daniel Cohen

Maritte Sørensen

Mike Hostench



Maritte Sørensen